Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune

GOVERNING COUNCIL

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
01	Dr. Deepak Jayant Tilak	President
02	Dr. Rohit Deepak Tilak	Vice-President
03	Dr. Pranati Rohit Tilak	Director
04	Dr. Satish Bhise	Member
05	Mr. Ishaan Talwalkar	Member
06	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	Member
07	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Member
08	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Member

Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President	
02	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Secretary	
03	Mr. Shubham Gore	Member	
04	Ms. Dhanshri Borawake	Member	9699775356
05	Ms. Siddhi Kumbhar	Student Member	
06	Mr. Prajwal Bansode	Student Member	
07	Ms. Kopnar Kirti	Student Member	

Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President	
02	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Secretary	
03	Ms. Snnehaa Bhosle	Member	
04	Ms. Rucha Pusegaonkar	Member	
05	Ms. Shraddha Dingre	Member	9699775356
06	Ms. Nikita Ubale	Student Member	
07.	Ms. Rasika Kedari	Student Member	
08.	Ms. Rohan Mohite	Student Member	
09.	Mr. Nichal Virendra	Student Member	

Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

List of Members

SR.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	EMAIL
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President		
02	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Member		
03	Ms. Rucha Pusegaonkar	Training & Placement In charge		
04	Mr. Ishan Talwalkar	Industry Member		
05	Mr. Shubham Gore	Training & Placement Assistant	9699775356	tnpltips@gmail.com
06	Ms. Apoorva Ranade	Training & Placement Assistant		
07	Mr. Krishna Patil	Student Representative		
08	Ms. Eshwari Deshmukh	Student Representative		

Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune

WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	President	
02	Ms. Dhanshri Dupade	Member	
03	Ms. Snnehaa Bhosle	Member	
04	Ms. Shradhha Dingre	Member	9699775356
05	Ms. Priyanka Todkari	Member	
06	Ms. Sayali Supekar	Student Member	
07	Ms. Sakshi Vishwakarma	Student Member	